Fantasy Team11 - Big Bash League-T20-1SIX VS SCO

Big Bash League-T20-1
Updated: January Sun, 2022 By Admin
  ►Match Info◄

Match : Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers

Series : Big Bash T20 

Date : Sat, 16 January 2021, 13:10 Hrs IST

Venue:  Manuka Oval, Canberra , Australia

►Latest  News & Updates ◄

SIX vs SCO - BBL T20  - Compose 11 Match Prediction, Latest News, Injury Report and Final Updates after Toss.

• The 41st match of the Big Bash League (BBL) 2020-21 season will be played between Sydney Sixers and Perth Scorchers at the Manuka Oval in Canberra.

• Both the teams are in exellent form, it will be an interesting clash between the most consistent teams of the tournament.

Stay Tuned for Updates after Toss :- 

►Match News & Analysis◄

Sydney Sixers (SIX)  :- 

•  Sydney Sixers have been consistent right from the very beginning.

• As a result, they have a 6 points lead from their nearest competitor.

• They won their recent game quite convicingly against the Thunders side.

• Josh Philippe and Justin Avendano will probably open the inning for the Sydney Sixers team.

• James Vince, Daniel Hughes (C), Jordan Silk will form the middle order of the team.

• Daniel Christian, Carlos Brathwaite will be handy in death overs.

• Daniel Hughes will lead the Sydney Sixers team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.

• Josh Philippe will do the wicket keeping for Sydney Sixers team.

• Lloyd Pope and Steve OKeefe will take care of the spin bowling of the team.

• Jake Ball and Jackson Bird will lead the pace attack of the team.

Perth Scorchers (SCO)  : -

• Scorchers had a poor start to their campaign as they lost all of their first three games.

• But now they are completely back on track and are clear favourites to qualify in semi finals.

• They managed to turn things around, and did so in some fashion as well. The Scorchers have won all of their last 5 games and are looking unstoppable at the moment.

• Jason Roy and Liam Livingstone will probably open the inning for the Perth Scorchers team. Both are well known inning openers.

• Colin Munro, Josh Inglis, Ashton Turner will handle the middle order of the team.

• Ashton Turner will lead the Perth Scorchers team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.

• Josh Inglis will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Perth Scorchers team.

• Fawad Ahmed will lead the spin attack of the team.

• Jason Behrendorff, Jhye Richcardson and Andrew Tye will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Last 5 Head to Head:

SIX: 3 Won
SCO: 2 Won

►Key Players◄

• Josh Philippe has scored 337 runs at an average of nearly 35 and a strike rate of over 145. He has been brilliant throughout.

• Jason Roy has scored 212 runs at an average of over 40 and a strike rate of over 125.

• Daniel Christian has been a star allrounder, he has scored 175 runs and has also scalped 10 wickets.

• Steve O’Keefe has picked up 13 wickets while maintaining an economy rate of under 7 runs per over.

►Fantasy Picks◄

• In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. However Josh Inglis will be better choice.

• Allrounders may play major role on this pitch.

• Captain Options – Daniel Christian, Josh Philippe

• Vice-Captain Options – Jason Roy, Colin Munro.

• Must pick Death over bowlers: Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Daniel Christian

►Pitch Report◄

Pitch is really good one for batting, however pacers get good help from the track early on.

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean and it will be a sunny day in the Canberra

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches: 5
Bowling first won: 4
1st inn avg score: 131
2nd inn avg score: 133
Highest Total: 156/4
Lowest Total: 130/10
Highest Chased: 151/3

Sydney Sixers Squad :

Josh Philippe(WK), Justin Avendano, James Vince, Daniel Hughes(C), Jordan Silk, Daniel Christian, Carlos Brathwaite, Steve OKeefe, Jackson Bird, Jake Ball, Lloyd Pope, Nathan Lyon, Nick Bertus(WK), Ben Manenti, Moises Henriques, Sean Abbott, Jack Edwards, Hayden Kerr, Lawrence Neil-Smith, Gurinder Sandhu, Tom Rogers, Ben Dwarshuis, Mitchell Starc

Perth Scorchers Squad :

Jason Roy, Liam Livingstone, Colin Munro, Josh Inglis(WK), Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner(C), Aaron Hardie, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Fawad Ahmed, Matthew Kelly, Ashton Agar, Liam Guthrie, Cameron Bancroft, Joel Paris, Joe Clarke, Cameron Green, Sam Whiteman(WK), Kurtis Patterson, Cameron Gannon, Corey Rocchiccioli

Team Note :

Note : - 1. This team is based on the understanding, analysis and instinct of the Expert.

Note :

Match Preview+Team Updated

Note 2 :

Match Completed.

Players Of SIX

Josh Philippe(WK)
Justin Avendano
James Vince
Daniel Hughes(C)
Jordan Silk
Daniel Christian
Carlos Brathwaite
Steve O'Keefe
Jackson Bird
Jake Ball
Lloyd Pope

Players Of SCO

Jason Roy
Liam Livingstone
Colin Munro
Josh Inglis(WK)
Mitchell Marsh
Ashton Turner(C)
Aaron Hardie
Jhye Richardson
Andrew Tye
Jason Behrendorff
Fawad Ahmed


Big Bash League-T20

SL TEAM (Risky Team)

Big Bash League-T20